CONTACT US

6 Charlwood Street, Pimlico, London, SW1V 2EE
020 7834 9988
hello@thecraftbeerco.com
Twitter | Facebook | Instagram

BOOKINGS

Please contact the pub you wish to visit for any booking enquiries. Contact forms can be found on each pub page.

PRESS/MEDIA ENQUIRIES

For all press and media enquiries please contact press@thecraftbeerco.com.

JOIN US

Want to work for us? Take a look at our current vacancies here.


MEET THE TEAM

 

Martin Hayes
Managing Director
martin@thecraftbeerco.com

Caroline Hayes
PA to Managing Director
caroline@thecraftbeerco.com

Peter Slezak
Operations Director
peter@thecraftbeerco.com

Andrew Henderson
Creative, Design & Technology
andrew@thecraftbeerco.com

Tom Cadden
Operations Manager
tom@thecraftbeerco.com

Anastasija Sverckova
Office & Accounts Assistant
office@thecraftbeerco.com

Joan Hayes
Office Manager
joan@thecraftbeerco.com

Toby & Molly
Office Dogs
woof@thecraftbeerco.com